Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Wildeboer
Tel 04951 950 300
j.wildeboer@wbw-weener.de

Horizontalbohrtechnik

Dipl. -Ing. (FH) Silke Goldschmidt
Tel 04951 950 313
s.goldschmidt@wbw-weener.de

Leitungsbau/Gasrohrnetzüberprüfung

Ulrich Fischer
Tel 04951 950 302
u.fischer@wbw-weener.de

Fredy Janssen
Tel 04951 950 314
f.janssen@wbw-weener.de

B. Eng. Dimitri Knaus
Tel 04951 950 312
d.knaus@wbw-weener.de

Thorsten Kocks
Tel 04951 950 311
t.kocks@wbw-weener.de

Verwaltung

Wolfgang Cramer
Tel 04951 950 300
w.cramer@wbw-weener.de

Zertifikate

DVGW Cert G 468-1
DVGW Cert GW 301
ISO 9001 System Certification SGS
Gütezeichen Kanalbau
DVGW company GW 302
AMS Bau
DVGW Cert GW 381

Mitgliedschaften

Mitglied im DVGW
Mitglied im DCA
Mitglied in der GSTT
Mitglied im RBV